Municipal Web Developers Group

Current Constituents

There are currently 77 constituents of the MWDG, who collectively represent 43 Delaware municipalities, three counties, the Lewes Board of Public Works, the Dover/Kent Co. Metropolitan Planning Organization, the Delaware League of Local Governments, the state government, and the University of Delaware Institute for Public Administration.

Sponsoring Organization: State of Delaware Government Information Center (GIC)

Group Liaisons: with Delaware League of Local GovernmentsKristen Krenzer (Middletown), with Sussex County Association of Towns—vacant, with National Association of Government Webmasters—Barbara Belli (Wilmington), University of Delaware- Sarah Pragg.